I could fly away.

2 thoughts on “I could fly away.

  1. In my eyes, this is a great picture – with the telephone pole and the rails in in the foreground. Very nice black and white, David!

    Like

  2. Thank you again, Tobias. Take my appreciation for this comment and apply it to your other recent comments you’ve given me. I have been taken up a lot lately. Comments do not go unnoticed. I like this particular photograph in colour too, just my personal reflection when taking this was simply this, ‘I’d love to move to this lovely piece of different cultural background than my own, but for circumstances I’m in, I’m where I am… so let’s place this reflective hope in black and white. Something not so near to my close future, but a reminder of lives I could live and possibilities.’

    Like

Leave a Reply

